Crescent Magazine

It’s been a ridiculous amount of time since I posted anything – but I come bearing exciting news!

A few weeks ago, a lovely woman named Makeda contacted me about featuring me in her online magazine (Crescent Magazine). I, of course, said yes
and they were even cool enough to use a picture of mine for the cover. There’s a ton of amazing photographers in there along with goosebump-inducing poetry. It’s honestly such an inspiring thing to read and I’m entirely grateful for them giving me this opportunity.

Check out the issue here and be sure to like them on facebook. You can submit photos to be in next months issue as well – the theme for it is Heritage.

Many, many thanks to everyone involved in the magazine. Not just for letting me be a small part of it this month, but for creating something truly inspiring. You guys rock.

xrescenmt

Leave a Reply

